Scott’s theme intro/Torch Trilogy

This Side of Sanity

Band members:

Jeff Avella (keyboards)

Gabriele Friedman (lead vocals)

Chip Lamb (guitar)

Milo (guitar)

Misha (bass)

Garix Qsar (drums)

John Toner (lead guitar)

William Turner (piano)


1988 Misha (BMI) with “Scott’s Theme” as intro 1989 Bill Turner (BMI)

both songs (P)1992

This Side of Sanity


web page ©1999 ocular cuspidor MADE BY MAJIK~* @ siriusmediaservices